Events
Frankfort Historic Business Association

Events in Downtown Frankfort

Download our 2016 FHBA Events Flyer

Buffalo Gals Girls Night Out

Wednesday, August 17

6 to 9pm

Check in from 6-8 on Breidert Green.

* Sponsored by the FHBA

buffalo gals FB post 723

Frankfort Fall Festival

Saturday thru Monday, September 3 - 5

Wine & Ale Walk

Sunday, September 25

4-8PM

Tickets required. On sale Friday, 9.9.16

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

wine walk Collage wine walk title

Frankfort Country Market

Sundays, April 24 thru October 23

9am to 2pm

Concerts on the Green

Sundays, June 19 thru August 28

6:30pm

Cruisin’ Frankfort

Thursdays, May 12 thru September 15

5 to 9pm

Witchy Girls Night Out

Wednesday, October 19

6 to 9pm

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

Ghosts Around the Green & Trunk or Treat Event

Saturday, October 29

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

Shop Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 26

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

FAHS Holiday House Walk

Friday, December 2

Christkindl & Cookie Walk

Saturday & Sunday, December 3 & 4

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

Midnight Madness

Friday, December 9

6pm to Midnight

Frankfort Half Marathon

Saturday, April 30

May Day Celebration

Sunday, May 1

Mother Daughter Day

May 14, 2016

May 14 is Mother Daughter Day in Downtown Frankfort.

Visit Frankfort Historic Business Association merchants for specials and promos just for moms and their girls. Hours and offers vary by location. Visit our Facebook Event for a list of participating merchants.

Aloha Girls Night Out

Wednesday, June 15

6 to 9pm

Check in on Breidert Green.

Wear your Hawaiian attire.

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

Aloha, Frankfort Girls Night Out guests, please check in on Breidert Green at Ash and Kansas Streets to pick up your list of participating merchants and specials. You can also enter the evening’s raffle. Theme attire is often rewarded with special gifts or store-sponsored raffle tickets by merchants. Join us downtown for this festive kick off to summer. (2016 Aloha Girls Night Out flyer)

Music on the Green sponsored by the Village of Frankfort.

LaSalle Street Securities logo

LaSalle Street Securities is a sponsor of Aloha, Frankfort Girls Night Out.

 

Fine Arts Fair

Saturday, June 18

10am to 3pm

Bluegrass on the Green Festival

Saturday & Sunday, July 9 & 10

Sizzling Sidewalk Sale

* Sponsored by the Frankfort Historic Business Association

Movies on the Green

Wednesdays - June 8, July 13, August 10

Begins at Dusk